e Logo K Waelzlager

The Kuenemund Waelzlager Nuernberg GmbH is a company of the Künemund group based in Nuremberg. The company is a renowned partner of the industry and craft sector in the areas of roller bearings, sealing, fastening and linear technology as well as hydraulics and pneumatics at home and abroad.

The main areas

The range of the Sauer Kugellager GmbH comprises in addition to articles from the standard range, the technical advice and sales of special bearings and special seals from the branch of production of the Künemund group of companies.

The products

 Standard roller bearings
 High precision ball bearings
 Freewheels
 Miniature ball bearings
 Special ball bearings
 High temperature roller bearings
 Linear technology
 Non-contact seals
 Mechanical face seals
 Piston rings
 Shaft seals made of PTFE
 Mechanical seals
 Other seals
 Sleeve bearings
 Couplings
 Roller bearing accessories
 Roller bearing special lubrication
 Pneumatics

The areas of application

 Machinery and plant engineering
 Repair and maintenance work
 Spindle production
 Vacuum technology
 Coating technology
 Drive tools
 Medical engineering
 Food engineering
 Ceramic industry
 Printing and paper manufacturing
 Automobile industry
 Handling technique

The contact persons


Sales

Thomas Dietz
Telephone +49 9128 91181-15 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
t.dietz@kuenemund.de
 
Andreas Lamm
Telephone +49 9128 91181-25 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
a.lamm@kuenemund.de
 
Rosa Pöml
Telephone +49 9128 91181-14 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
r.poeml@kuenemund.de
 
Gabriele Schneider
Telephone +49 9128 91181-17 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
g.schneider@kuenemund.de
 
Christina Seeger
Telephone +49 9128 91181-13 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
c.seeger@kuenemund.de
 

Field service and sales
Christian Prosch
Telephone +49 9128 91181-0 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
c.prosch@kuenemund.de
 
Alfred Polster
Telephone +49 9128 91181-16 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
a.polster@kuenemund.de
 
Christian Stützer
Telephone +49 9128 91181-18 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
c.stuetzer@kuenemund.de
 
Jürgen Welker
Telephone +49 9128 91181-24 | Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
j.welker@kuenemund.de

How to find us - Kuenemund Nuremberg

Kuenemund Waelzlager Nuernberg GmbH
Am Flachmoor 8
90475 Nuremberg
Telephone +49 9128 91181-0
Telefax +49 9128 91181-32
nuernberg@kuenemund.de

General Manager
Dr. Kai Dürr, Christian Prosch
Nuremberg Local Court
HRB 4328
Tax ID DE133537690

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihre Erfahrungen bei der Nutzung zu verbessern. Für den wesentlichen Betrieb der Website wurden bereits Cookies gesetzt. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Löschung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk