The Künemund GmbH & Co. KG is a company of the Künemund group based in Stuttgart. Here the sales of roller bearings, seals and linear technology as well as professional advice go hand in hand.

The main areas

The Künemund GmbH & Co. KG offers the sales of roller bearings, seals and linear technology as well as the appropriate technical advice.

The products

 Standard roller bearings
 High precision ball bearings, spindles and freewheels
 Miniature ball bearings
 Special ball bearings, Quick Center
 High temperature roller bearings
 Linear technology
 Non-contact seals, mechanical face seals, Piston rings
 Shaft seals made of PTFE
 Mechanical seals
 Other seals
 Sleeve bearings, couplings, roller bearing accessories
 Roller bearing special lubrication

The areas of application

 Machinery and plant engineering
 Repair and maintenance work
 Spindle production
 Vacuum technology
 Coating technology
 Drive tools
 Medical engineering
 Food engineering
 Ceramic industry
 Printing and paper manufacturing
 Automobile industry
 Handling technique

The contact persons


Sales
Marco Fritzsche - Sales Management
Telephone +49 711 72587-19 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
m.fritzsche@kuenemund.de
 
Angela Hammer
Telephone +49 711 72587-29 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
a.hammer@kuenemund.de
 
Ann-Sofie Hirsch
Telephone +49 711 72587-31 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
a.hirsch@kuenemund.de
Helge Klindworth
Telephone +49 711 72587-25 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
h.klindworth@kuenemund.de
 
Sabrina Koch
Telephone +49 711 72587-26 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
s.koch@kuenemund.de
 
Wolfgang Schneider 
Telephone +49 711 72587-24 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50 
w.schneider@kuenemund.de
 
Adrian Wörner 
Telephone +49 711 72587-45 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50 
a.woerner@kuenemund.de
 
Gert Zakel 
Telephone +49 711 72587-34 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50 
g.zakel@kuenemund.de
 

Field service and sales
Dr. Kai Dürr
Telephone +49 711 72587-13 | Telefax +49 711 72587-44
k.duerr@kuenemund.de
 
Joachim Czech
Telephone +49 711 72587-0 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
j.czech@kuenemund.de
 
Jürgen Hermann
Telephone +49 711 72587-12 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
j.hermann@kuenemund.de
Jens Pfeifer
Telephone +49 711 72587-0 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
j.pfeifer@kuenemund.de
 
Sascha Löhle
Telephone +49 711 72587-0 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
s.loehle@kuenemund.de
 
Andreas Schäfer
Telephone +49 711 72587-23 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
a.schaefer@kuenemund.de
 
Markus Wehrend
Telephone +49 711 72587-40 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
m.wehrend@kuenemund.de
 
Dirk Wiedenhöfer
Telephone +49 711 72587-21 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
d.wiedenhoefer@kuenemund.de
 
Andreas Wünsche
Telephone +49 711 72587-22 | Telefax +49 711 72587-50
a.wuensche@kuenemund.de

Sales BW- Nord
Thomas Schätzlein
Telephone +49 9307 988-797 | Telefax +49 9307 988-799
t.schaetzlein@kuenemund.de

 

 

How to find us - Kuenemund Stuttgart

Künemund GmbH & Co. KG
Schockenriedstraße 46A
70565 Stuttgart
Telephone +49 711 72587-0
Telefax +49 711 72587-50
vertrieb@kuenemund.de

phG: Verwaltungsgesellschaft
Künemund mbH
General Manager
Dr. Kai Dürr
Stuttgart Local Court
HRA 3269
Tax ID DE147520975

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihre Erfahrungen bei der Nutzung zu verbessern. Für den wesentlichen Betrieb der Website wurden bereits Cookies gesetzt. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Löschung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk