The Künemund GmbH is a company of the Künemund group based in Kehl am Rhein. The company sells roller bearings, seals and linear technology.

The main areas

The prime competence of the Künemund GmbH is the technical advice as well as the sales of roller bearings, seals and linear technology.

The products

 Standard roller bearings
 High precision ball bearings, spindles and freewheels
 Miniature ball bearings
 Special ball bearings, Quick Center
 High temperature roller bearings
 Linear technology
 Non-contact seals, mechanical face seals, piston rings
 Shaft seals made of PTFE
 Mechanical seals
 Other seals
 Sleeve bearings, couplings, roller bearing accessories
 Roller bearing special lubrication

The areas of application

 Machinery and plant engineering
 Repair and maintenance work
 Spindle production
 Vacuum technology
 Coating technology
 Drive tools
 Medical engineering
 Food engineering
 Ceramic industry
 Printing and paper manufacturing
 Automobile industry
 Handling technique

The contact persons


Sales
Wolfgang Berl
Telephone +49 7851 8702-16 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
w.berl@kuenemund.de
 
Andrea Knebel
Telephone +49 7851 8702-17 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
a.knebel@kuenemund.de
 
Udo Lutz
Telephone +49 7851 8702-18 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
u.lutz@kuenemund.de
 
Astrid Ploch
Telephone +49 7851 8702-13 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
a.ploch@kuenemund.de
 

Sibel Sartisohn - trainee
Telephone +49 7851 8702-19 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
s.sartisohn@kuenemund.de


Field service and sales
Joachim Czech
Telephone +49 151 64838065 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
j.czech@kuenemund.de
 
Torsten Kühnreich
Telephone +49 151 58537526 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
t.kuehnreich@kuenemund.de
 
Christian Meyer
Telephone +49 7851 8702-0 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
c.meyer@kuenemund.de
 
Hans Schlachter
Telephone +49 151 14168330
h.schlachter@kuenemund.de
 
Axel Weiler
Telephone +49 7851 8702-14 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
a.weiler@kuenemund.de
 
Christian Weis
Telephone +49 7851 8702-11 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
c.weis@kuenemund.de

Dept. Ventes France
Michel Buhl
Telephone +49 7851 8702-22 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
m.buhl@kuenemund.de

Service Extérieur France
Jean-Georges Staut
Telephone +49 7851 8702-21 | Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
j.staut@kuenemund.de

 

How to find us - Kuenemund Kehl

Künemund GmbH
Max-Planck-Straße 6
77694 Kehl am Rhein
Telephone +49 7851 8702-0
Telefax +49 7851 8702-99
kehl@kuenemund.de

General Manager
Christian Meyer
Freiburg Local Court
HRB 370672
Tax ID DE811325916

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihre Erfahrungen bei der Nutzung zu verbessern. Für den wesentlichen Betrieb der Website wurden bereits Cookies gesetzt. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Löschung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk