Kuenemund Lineartechnik

The Künemund Lineartechnik GmbH based in Appenweier-Urloffen is a company of the Künemund group. The company's range comprises the production as well as making up products concerned with linear technology.

The main areas

As manufacturer and supplier of high-grade ball screws, the Künemund Lineartechnik GmbH gets things moving in many sectors. The range comprises precision guide shafts according to drawing as well as making up INA linear systems.

The products

 Ball screws
 Precision guide shafts
 Profile rail guides
 Roller guides

The areas of application

 Machinery and plant engineering
 Handling and automation technique
 Special machinery and plant engineering

The contact persons


Sales
Bettina Bellmann
Telephone +49 7805 9151-11 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
b.bellmann@kuenemund.de
 
Melanie Konerth
Telephone +49 7805 9151-0 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
m.konerth@kuenemund.de
Raphael Vetter
Telephone +49 7805 9151-14 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
r.vetter@kuenemund.de

Technical consulting and project management
Richard Lehmann
Telephone +49 7805 9151-17 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
r.lehmann@kuenemund.de
 
Norman Schindler
Telephone +49 7805 9151-16 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
n.schindler@kuenemund.de

Production management
Thomas Götz
Telephone +49 7805 9151-13 | Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
t.goetz@kuenemund.de

How to find us - Ritter

Künemund Lineartechnik GmbH
Im Ettenbach 5
77767 Appenweier-Urloffen
Telephone +49 7805 9151-0
Telefax +49 7805 9151-20
lineartechnik@kuenemund.de

General Manager
Wolfgang Wiedemer
Freiburg Local Court
HRB 471687
Tax ID DE812041351

 

120322_Ritter_Titel

120322_Ritter_Titel

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihre Erfahrungen bei der Nutzung zu verbessern. Für den wesentlichen Betrieb der Website wurden bereits Cookies gesetzt. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Löschung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk